Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brittany May

Brittany May

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany May
"Absolutely LOVE Hershell! He was so sweet and helpful.. Give that man a raise! But seriously, Kim and her team are hands down the best. Highly recommend!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Beth Rowell

Beth Rowell

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Rowell
"Love the people at State Farm they are very helpful"
Profile photo of Marlee Eisenhardt

Marlee Eisenhardt

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marlee Eisenhardt
"always super quick to resolve any issues and/or get back to me!"
Profile photo of Julie Dobbins

Julie Dobbins

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Dobbins
"Jonathon helped us save a lot of money on our auto insurance! He made it so simple! I highly recommend him or anyone at this agency!"
Profile photo of Justin Hilley

Justin Hilley

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Hilley
"Johnathon made the whole process smooth and easy. Answered all my questions and was very thorough."
Profile photo of Carol Moore

Carol Moore

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Moore
"Outstanding service from Hershell today. He was able to answer all my questions and made switching insurance quick and easy."
Profile photo of Ashlynn Brooks

Ashlynn Brooks

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlynn Brooks
"Hershell was the best in helping me switch my auto insurance! He made the process so easy and was able to give me such a good deal! So happy with my experience."
Profile photo of Alleyna Adcock

Alleyna Adcock

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alleyna Adcock
"Everyone at Kim Lee-Hammet State Farm is so kind and helpful! I’m so glad I switched! They’ve made the transition SUPER easy and their rates are very hard to beat. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Tina Clay

Tina Clay

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Clay
"I spoke with Herchell. He was awesome. Helped me get full coverage on our vehicles and renters insurance cheaper than the other company we had. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Corvette Stancil

Corvette Stancil

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corvette Stancil
"They are absolutely incredible and helpful! Hershell goes above and beyond to help! I definitely recommend them to anyone looking for an insurance company. They truly care about you as a person!"
Profile photo of K

K

December 12, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by K
"Update: the issue was finally resolved for the most part. I still have not seen a refund I was told I would get. ----- Over a year ago I got quoted a significant savings over my old company and jumped on it. I was very pleased. I renewed in 6 mos, still pleased. 6 mos later I renewed again and that is when it started. Started getting bills in error from corporate. I made no less than 10 calls trying to get it resolved, each time hearing it was resolved. Finally the bill changed to a lower amount that I still did not owe, and I just paid it to get them to stop billing me! About 2 weeks later, I actually got a NEW bill for the renewal I had already paid for, got the docs for, and have the ID cards to prove it. I was again told to disregard the bill. And a month later.. they are STILL billing me for the renewal that I ALREADY PAID FOR. Not sure if this is a corporate problem or not, but you cannot even talk to anyone at corporate. Everytime I called the office I got a different person. I am totally at a loss of what to do now, corporate has probably cancelled my policy for non payment, I cannot even access it online to see it, meanwhile I'm driving around assuming I have insurance! Even after making them aware that I paid money I didn't owe, I still have not received a credit. I have tried and tried to give them a chance to make my account right, BEWARE.. it could happen to you. This is NOT resolved!"
Profile photo of Austin Scott

Austin Scott

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Scott
"Hershell made the process quick and easy and was able to get me some additional coverage for little cost!! Will send people here from now on!!"
Profile photo of Magdalena Francisco

Magdalena Francisco

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Magdalena Francisco
"I was referred here and left with a pretty great plan. Hershell D. was very helpful and explained by details about my plan. Definitely recommended! 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Emily Eubanks

Emily Eubanks

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Eubanks
"Great company saved me alot of money and they are great about checking in to see if you need anything or have any questions. Hershall helped me today with my home owners insurance he got me a lower price than my other ins company then after we got off the phone he found me a better deal on my car insurance."
Profile photo of Ciara Cartagena

Ciara Cartagena

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ciara Cartagena
"They’ve been wonderful in helping me and my brother!"
Profile photo of Lacey Peterson

Lacey Peterson

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lacey Peterson
"Great customer service! Clean, roomy office, convenient to home and friendly staff."
Profile photo of Ashley Haynes

Ashley Haynes

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Haynes
"Had a great experience! Got our insurance that same day and for a good price Thank you State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Breanna Evans

Breanna Evans

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Breanna Evans
"Our insurance premium went up with our other company so I reached out to a local agent and could not of been more pleased! Not only did Hershell get us a way better quote than any of the other people, he’s just truly the nicest person to work with! 10/10!"
Profile photo of Kellie Hardwick

Kellie Hardwick

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kellie Hardwick
"Hershell is awesome! He helped me save a lot of money on our insurance."
Profile photo of Drew Bearden

Drew Bearden

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Bearden
"Always friendly, great comstomer service."
Profile photo of Sesaria Calderon

Sesaria Calderon

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sesaria Calderon
"From working with individuals to engaging the community around them, Kim Lee- Hammett State Farm goes far beyond one's expectations! Their dedication to providing the best customer service and assisting with your needs does not go unnoticed. Highly recommend considering them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Morgan Remember

Morgan Remember

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Remember
"I was given a resolution in a matter of minutes. In a world that's ever changing the professionalism & courtesy I received today was outstanding. I have peace of mind knowing my business is valued. I look forward to the priority first service & expertise knowledge to answer my every question & need. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Tonya Simpson

Tonya Simpson

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Simpson
"5 stars all around!!! Hershell was amazing! He was very kind, patient, knowledgeable, and helpful with keeping the coverage I wanted with the best rate!"
Profile photo of Lucia Munoz

Lucia Munoz

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucia Munoz
"She is very helpful and always very patient answering questions"
Profile photo of theresa kittle

theresa kittle

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by theresa kittle
"Jonathan was Awesome! Thank you for your kindness."