Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Yulianna Briones

Yulianna Briones

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yulianna Briones
"Everyone at Kim Lee-Hammet State Farm is so kind and helpful! Monica answered all of my questions, she is very kind and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Lena DiPietro

Lena DiPietro

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lena DiPietro
"Extremely satisfied. Saved money, very nice and respectful staff. So glad I switched too state farm. Best rates!!"
Profile photo of Gloria Barron

Gloria Barron

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Barron
"The agency was very prompt and curtious and was able to assist with my needs."
Profile photo of Allison Lewis

Allison Lewis

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Lewis
"It's been a great experience today with State Farm. Hershell is very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. Great prices! I highly recommend State Farm. All the staff there is great!"
Profile photo of Laura Jeffers

Laura Jeffers

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Jeffers
"They were super nice and it’s going to really save us a lot! We needed this."
Profile photo of Kasey Burt

Kasey Burt

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kasey Burt
"Very helpful and friendly people."
Profile photo of Caitlyn Presley

Caitlyn Presley

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlyn Presley
"Amazing service! 😀 Works to make the process best for you and your family!"
Profile photo of Suzuki Squid

Suzuki Squid

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzuki Squid
"Amazing people"
Profile photo of max bruce

max bruce

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by max bruce
"The representatives all treat each customer with care. Greeted politely as you come in the door. The office is easy to access for all."
Profile photo of Alice Horton

Alice Horton

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Horton
"I have been with State Farm since 1991. I have had an overall good relationship with State Farm. I'm getting to know my new agent, Kim Lee-Hammett and her staff. I had a very nice meeting today and learned about some new insurance plans and investment options. I highly recommend Kim Lee-Hammett for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brittany May

Brittany May

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany May
"Absolutely LOVE Hershell! He was so sweet and helpful.. Give that man a raise! But seriously, Kim and her team are hands down the best. Highly recommend!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Beth Rowell

Beth Rowell

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Rowell
"Love the people at State Farm they are very helpful"
Profile photo of Marlee Eisenhardt

Marlee Eisenhardt

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marlee Eisenhardt
"always super quick to resolve any issues and/or get back to me!"
Profile photo of Julie Dobbins

Julie Dobbins

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Dobbins
"Jonathon helped us save a lot of money on our auto insurance! He made it so simple! I highly recommend him or anyone at this agency!"
Profile photo of Justin Hilley

Justin Hilley

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Hilley
"Johnathon made the whole process smooth and easy. Answered all my questions and was very thorough."
Profile photo of Carol Moore

Carol Moore

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Moore
"Outstanding service from Hershell today. He was able to answer all my questions and made switching insurance quick and easy."
Profile photo of Ashlynn Brooks

Ashlynn Brooks

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlynn Brooks
"Hershell was the best in helping me switch my auto insurance! He made the process so easy and was able to give me such a good deal! So happy with my experience."
Profile photo of Alleyna Adcock

Alleyna Adcock

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alleyna Adcock
"Everyone at Kim Lee-Hammet State Farm is so kind and helpful! I’m so glad I switched! They’ve made the transition SUPER easy and their rates are very hard to beat. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Tina Clay

Tina Clay

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Clay
"I spoke with Herchell. He was awesome. Helped me get full coverage on our vehicles and renters insurance cheaper than the other company we had. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Corvette Stancil

Corvette Stancil

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corvette Stancil
"They are absolutely incredible and helpful! Hershell goes above and beyond to help! I definitely recommend them to anyone looking for an insurance company. They truly care about you as a person!"
Profile photo of K

K

December 12, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by K
"Update: the issue was finally resolved for the most part. I still have not seen a refund I was told I would get. ----- Over a year ago I got quoted a significant savings over my old company and jumped on it. I was very pleased. I renewed in 6 mos, still pleased. 6 mos later I renewed again and that is when it started. Started getting bills in error from corporate. I made no less than 10 calls trying to get it resolved, each time hearing it was resolved. Finally the bill changed to a lower amount that I still did not owe, and I just paid it to get them to stop billing me! About 2 weeks later, I actually got a NEW bill for the renewal I had already paid for, got the docs for, and have the ID cards to prove it. I was again told to disregard the bill. And a month later.. they are STILL billing me for the renewal that I ALREADY PAID FOR. Not sure if this is a corporate problem or not, but you cannot even talk to anyone at corporate. Everytime I called the office I got a different person. I am totally at a loss of what to do now, corporate has probably cancelled my policy for non payment, I cannot even access it online to see it, meanwhile I'm driving around assuming I have insurance! Even after making them aware that I paid money I didn't owe, I still have not received a credit. I have tried and tried to give them a chance to make my account right, BEWARE.. it could happen to you. This is NOT resolved!"
Profile photo of Austin Scott

Austin Scott

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Scott
"Hershell made the process quick and easy and was able to get me some additional coverage for little cost!! Will send people here from now on!!"
Profile photo of Magdalena Francisco

Magdalena Francisco

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Magdalena Francisco
"I was referred here and left with a pretty great plan. Hershell D. was very helpful and explained by details about my plan. Definitely recommended! 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Emily Eubanks

Emily Eubanks

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Eubanks
"Great company saved me alot of money and they are great about checking in to see if you need anything or have any questions. Hershall helped me today with my home owners insurance he got me a lower price than my other ins company then after we got off the phone he found me a better deal on my car insurance."
Profile photo of Ciara Cartagena

Ciara Cartagena

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ciara Cartagena
"They’ve been wonderful in helping me and my brother!"